MAEN Board of Directors

President:  Dan Davinroy
ddavinroy@brentwoodmoschools.org
To read a message from Dan, click here.

President-Elect:  Vonda Nelson
vnelson@shr2.k12.mo.us
To read a message from Vonda, click here.

Current Board Members

Central Region
William Grother
william.grother@jcschools.us

Kansas City Region 1
Robert Lee, Jr.
rlee1@kcpublicschools.org

Kansas City Region 2
Michele Hamilton
mhamilton@center.k12.mo.us

Northeast Region
Angela Fadness
angelafadness@moberlyspartans.org

Northwest Region
Emily Brus
ebrus@shr2.k12.mo.us

Southeast Region
Aaron Burton
aaronburton@pb.k12.mo.us

Southwest Region
Raegan Fox
raegan.fox@zizzers.org

Saint Louis Region 1
Johnathon White
whitej@troy.k12.mo.us

Saint Louis Region 2
Michael Kraatz
kraatzm@fox.k12.mo.us

Past President
Frances Gooden
fgooden150@gmail.com

President Ex Officio
Anne Wall
geminibe@bmail.com