MAEN Board of Directors

President:  Amy McEvoy
amy.mcevoy@mrhschools.net
To read a message from Amy, click here.

President-Elect:  Dan Davinroy
ddavinroy@brentwoodmoschools.org
To read a message from Dan, click here.

Secretary/Treasurer:  Julia White
Kansas City Region
jwhite@bssd.net
To learn more about Julia, click here.

Current Board Members

Central Region
Allen Schwantes
allenschwantes@camdentonschools.org

Kansas City Region 1
Julia White
jwhite@bssd.net

Kansas City Region 2
Michele Hamilton
mhamilton@center.k12.mo.us

Northeast Region
Vance Downing
vancedowning@moberlyspartans.org

Saint Louis Region 1
Ben Hebison
benhebison@wsdr4.org

Saint Louis Region 2
Denitria Neil
dneil@normandysc.org

Southeast Region
Mike Rickermann
mrickermann@farmington.k12.mo.us

Southwest Region
Kelley Ritter
KRitter@logrogstudents.net

President Ex Officio
Frances Gooden
fgooden150@gmail.com

Past President
Anne Wall
geminibe@gmail.com

Executive Board Assistant
Kristie Wilson
skwilsonfive@gmail.com